0
SEEN Street Style Style

SEEN Street Style: Halloween Edition 2020

November 3, 2020

Metro Detroiters pulled out all the tricks and treats this Halloween! Here are some of of SEEN’s favorite costumes

By Chelsie Dzbanski 

Paris O’Dell dressed at Billie Eilish. Via @parisjene

Sarah Allmon and Leah Brzyski dressed as Rosie the Riveter.  Via @two_scoops_of_style

Klaudia Jakubiak dressed as a butterfly. Via @thetravelcritic

Andrea Kucinski and family dressed as superheroes. Via @andreakucinski

Lucas dressed as a spider. Via @i.donbehave

Taylor, Indiya and Camille dressed as Bratz dolls. Via @stylesbydreag

Ricki Friedman and boyfriend Josh Laker dressed as Colonel Sanders. Via @rickinfriedman

Amal Badran and daughter dressed as a deer and her fawn. Via @lamstyle_

Emily Kay dressed as Ruth Bader Ginsburg. Via @isnthatcharming

Harsha Kish and dog Nova dressed as little red riding hood and the big bad wolf. Via @harshakish

Amanda Serra and boyfriend Marcus dressed as Martha Stewart and Snoop Dogg. Via @amanda_r_s

Amy Gill’s crew dressed as Star Wars characters. Via @amytgill

Sydnee Taylor dressed as Donna Summer. Via @sydnee_taylor

Kevin Green and friend Tayy dressed as Tupac and Nipsey Hussle. Via @_kevinstyles

Chelsey Starin dressed as a queen bee. Via @chelseystarin

Jennifer Hamra’s son  Zephaniah dressed as the Tin Man. Via @goodlifedetroit

Megan Ricica Kennedy dressed as Moira Rose from Schitt’s Creek. Via @meganricica

Rachel Doyle dressed as a clown. Via @racheldoyle.ig

Kat Calverley and family dressed as members of the Adams Family. Via @katintheroamlife

Emilia Booth dressed as Elton John. Via @emiliaboo

Miaisha Peoples Miller dressed as a cheetah. Via @prettygirlpeeps

Jenna and David McFarland dressed Nate Archibald and Serena van der Woodsen from Gossip Girl. Via @heyitsjenna

Viviana, Daniel and Mio Gold dressed as a rain cloud, a sun and a rainbow. Via @vlpgold

Lora Kawar dressed as a space cowboy. Via @lamstyle_

Kelsey George and her boyfriend Ryan dressed as Austin Powers and a Fembot. Via @kelseyrosegeorge

Shawana Spearman dressed as a mummy. Via @fashion_junkieeeee

Kendra Bissig and family dressed as Merlin, Mad Madam Mim, Lady Squirrel and Archimedes from the Sword in the Stone. Via @the_blondemom

Sarah McCune dressed as a sugar skull. Via @growingupsarita

Damion Fivenson dressed as The Joker from Suicide Squad. Via @damionfivenson

Lili Camaj dressed as an alien. Via @lmissobsessive

Erika Christine dressed as a scarecrow. Via @erikachristinephoto

Megan Huyge Klein and family dressed as a flock of birds. Via @huygem

Skyllar Boos dressed as a mermaid. Via @skyllarboos


Silva Safíriti dressed as The Joker. Via @safiriti

Lisa Masserang dressed as Post Malone. Via @lisamasserang

Barb Baker and her daughter dressed as Darth Maul and The Flower Pot Girl. Via @sirenofstout

Do you love showing off your style on Instagram? Use the hashtag #SEENStreetStyle on your next OOTD or tag @seenmagazine on your stylish photo posts for a chance to be in an upcoming SEEN Street Style feature. 

No Comments

    Leave a Reply