0
Fashion Style

19 Companies Selling Stylish Non-Surgical Masks

April 29, 2020

The CDC now recommends wearing cloth face coverings in public settings — so might as well do it in style! From lace to animal print, check out these fashionable face masks being offered by everyone from local small businesses to national brands

By Rachel Schostak and Alexa Kaipio 

Featured photo via shopcoupdeat.com

Michael Stars

Michael Stars face maskVia michaelstars.com

SHOP: Pleated striped face mask 2-pack, $20.

Perfect Trading Co.

Perfect Trading Co. face masksVia @perfectradingco

SHOP: Printed facemask, call (248) 792-5949 for availability and pricing.

Boswell Millinery

Boswell Millinery face masksVia boswellmillinery.com

SHOP: Face covers, $55-$130. Made to order. Email boswell@boswellmillinery.com for order inquiries. 

MasQd

masQd face masksVia masqd.com

SHOP: Blue tie dye face mask, $24.99.

Coup D’état X Dessislava Terzieva

Coup D'état face masksVia shopcoupdetat.com

SHOP: Non-medical, reusable cloth fabric face mask, $20, Coup D’état.

Nicolette’s Sewing Company

Nicolette’s Sewing Company face masksVia @nicolettesewingco

SHOP: Double lined masks, $10-$14. Direct message @nicolettesewingco on Instagram for inquiries. 

Mimamiyyobows

Mimamiyyobows face masksVia etsy.com

SHOP: Linen face mask, $8, various colors and pattern available.

110 Couture

110 Couture face masksVia @110couture

SHOP: Direct message @110couture on Instagram for purchase inquiries.

Mother Sketcher

Mother Sketcher face masksVia @mothersketcher

SHOP: Hand painted face mask. Direct message @mothersketcher on Instagram for purchase inquiries.

Caruso Caruso

Caruso Caruso face masksVia carusocaruso.com

SHOP: CDC recommended non-medical mask 2-pack, $20.

Nation LTD

Nation LTD face masksVia nationltd.com

SHOP: The printed mask 3-pack, $30.

Rosemarine Textiles

Rosemarine Textiles face masksVia rosemarinetextiles.com

SHOP: Naturally dyed surgical mask, $13.

Apolis

Apolis custom face maskVia apolisglobal.com

SHOP: Customizable face mask, $20, Apolis.

KES

KES face maskVia kesnyc.com

 

SHOP: Sustainable washable face mask, $17, KES.

Katie May

Katie May face maskVia katiemay.com

SHOP: Provocateur, $45, Katie May Los Angeles.

TouchDolls

TouchDolls face maskVia touchdolls.com

SHOP: Mini Me face mask, $15, TouchDolls.

AN_ERIN

AN_ERIN face maskVia an-erin.com

SHOP: Bow mask, $128, AN_ERIN.

The Mighty Company

The Mighty Company face maskVia themightycompany.com

SHOP: Hot pink face mask, $25, The Mighty Company.

Read more:

No Comments

    Leave a Reply